Capflex > Capflex
CAPFLEX, a relentless quest for ... flexibility

design of custom expansion joints, thermal expansion joints, seismic expansion jointsThe story begins in Spain in 1960 with the marketing of a wide range of technical products for industry. It was not until 1972 that the first expansion compensator metal is manufactured.
With the creation of CAPFLEX in France at the end of the 1990s, this has remained our core business. Over the years, we have been able to evolve to adapt to new requirements and also to new technologies.
By relying on the industrial unit of our Spanish partner, MACOGA, for the production of expansion joints CAPFLEX has thus become the specialist for all solutions for the flexibility of industrial installations undergoing changes in the thermal expansions and other constraints.

Quality, the key word and consistency in CAPFLEX productions

Compensating supplierConstantly listening to your needs and constantly monitoring new tools, CAPFLEX maintains and strengthens its expertise. Our Quality Assurance system ensures strict compliance with the procedures referred to in our Commitment to Quality, certified by ISO 9001 standards.

The quality of the expansion joints in themselves, but also the quality of the solutions, which are proposed to you, with the permanent research of solutions for an easier assembly.

bci ISO 9001 A1

A global offer for all industrial sectors

Manufacturer of custom made expansion jointsCAPFLEX-MACOGA is today a team of about 140 people, divided between our production unit north of Lyon and our partner factory in Spain. To be able to provide a global response to each request.

From thepreliminary study assistance, through to the editing of the manufacturingCAPFLEX is your preferred partner for all your flexibility issues.

Our quality assurance department, ISO 9001 certifiedThis allows us to control each step, from the design of expansion joints to the manufacture of the latter. All of our products, stamped with the CAPFLEX quality label, are designed to make your experience with our products more reliable.

It is this quality, but also this reactivity and flexibility, which has enabled CAPFLEX to become a partner of major industrial companies in the field of power generationof the refineryof the steel industryof the chemistryof the cement factoryof the waste treatmentof the transport, gas and oil..., etc.

Capflex > Capflex

CAPFLEX, une quête incessante de … flexibilité

Gamme de produits

L’histoire commence en Espagne en 1960, avec la commercialisation d’une vaste gamme de produits techniques pour l’industrie. Il faudra attendre 1972 pour que le premier compensateur de dilation métallique ne soit fabriqué.
Avec la création de CAPFLEX en France fin des années 90, c’est resté notre cœur de métier. Au fil des années, nous avons su évoluer pour nous adapter aux nouvelles exigences et aussi aux nouvelles technologies.
C’est en nous appuyant sur l’unité industrielle de notre partenaire espagnol, MACOGA, pour la production de compensateurs de dilatation métalliques, que CAPFLEX est ainsi devenu le spécialiste de toutes les solutions pour la flexibilité des installations industrielles subissant des dilatations thermiques et autres contraintes.

La qualité, le maître mot et la constance dans les productions CAPFLEX

qualité des compensateurs Capflex

En perpétuel écoute de vos besoins et en veille permanente des nouveaux outils, CAPFLEX conserve et renforce son expertise. Notre système d’Assurance Qualité veille au respect strict des procédures, référencées dans notre Engagement sur Qualité, certifié par les normes ISO 9001.

La qualité des compensateurs de dilatation en eux-mêmes, mais aussi la qualité des solutions, qui vous sont proposées, avec la recherche permanente de solutions pour un montage plus facile.

Une offre globale pour tous les secteurs industriels

unité de production

CAPFLEX-MACOGA, c’est aujourd’hui une équipe d’environ 140 personnes, réparties entre notre unité de production au Nord de Lyon et notre usine partenaire en Espagne. Pour pouvoir apporter une réponse globale à chacune des demandes.

De l’étude préalable à l’assistance au montage, en passant par la fabrication, l’emballage et la livraison, CAPFLEX est votre interlocuteur privilégié pour toutes vos problématiques de flexibilité.

Notre département d’assurance qualité, certifié ISO 9001, nous permet un contrôle de chacune des étapes, de la conception des compensateurs de dilatation à la fabrication de ces derniers. Tous nos produits, estampillés Qualité CAPFLEX, sont conçus pour fiabiliser votre expérience avec nos produits.

C’est cette qualité mais aussi cette réactivité, cette flexibilité, qui a permis à CAPFLEX de devenir partenaire de grands noms d’entreprises industrielles, dans le domaine de la production d’énergie, de la raffinerie, de la sidérurgie, de la chimie, de la cimenterie, du traitement des déchets, du transport, gaz and oil, …, etc.